Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370328233 A Single Woman in Somerset, NJ 37 / Pharmaceutical Professional

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my savior, Jesus Christ. Salvation is the greatest gift. Let's talk about it :) I am also passionate about my son and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning, traveling, reading, volunteering for the things of God, coffee and conversation with friends, exposing my son to new adventures/cultures, festivals, museums, a simple walk in the park and many more....let's chat about it :).I'm also passionate about music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty. Honesty coupled with open communication ? I believe an open line of communication is an important ingredient in any relationship. Ok so I know the question may be asking for one quality but I just can?t leave this out ? I also look for his desire to honor God, run this good race and his ability to love and pour into my son as his own.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile - idk someone please help me out! Lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cross and The Switchblade; My Not So Perfect Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation and Grace
  2. My Son
  3. Prayer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The Light of Jesus in me ? that they would notice it so much so that they would desire to know It for themselves if they do not know Him.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me


I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

bible, sophie kinsella, danielle steel etc, james mcbride just to name a few

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs series, wliw,, underground, this is us, blackish, king of queens