Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370302728 A Single Woman in Rockford, WA 28 / Emergency Medicine

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Rockford, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food and wine, adventure and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to cook and be cooked for, volunteering in my community and dreaming of future travels. It's usually safe to say I am not home but am out and about helping someone with a project or off on my own learning something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would be most interested in someone who is physically active and adventurous, spontaneous although still punctual. A forever life long learner and a man with wanderlust to see this planet. Petty things that bother me most that probably shouldn't are picky eaters and poor manners. I love to be in the kitchen and my idea of an awesome fall evening is entertaining friends with an amazing meal, a couple bottles of good wine and jazz playing in the background. If I'm your gal, you'd be enjoying it too, right at my side.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gift from the Sea by Anne Morrow Lindberg. This book was written around the WWII era and is of Anna's personal thoughts on life and love and being a woman and mother. I loved it because even in today's modern, tech obsessed world, the things she spoke of relating to are still accurate and relatable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, blood and otherwise.
  2. Great champagne and better bourbon.
  3. Human ability to learn from mistakes.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm ready to meet my person. DISCLAIMER- that does not mean I want to become stationary and fire up the baby maker right yet, have no fear!! Someone with enough eye candy, brains, big ideas and achievable dreams, easy going with big personality and sense of humor and the not so common, common sense would be just grand. Also, must love fishing or boating and entertaining. Be warned, I don't think I fit into one box, I'm sexy and flirty, goofy and kind, salty at times with just enough sass; I am the girl in wranglers and boots by morning and glossed up in sky high heels by your side that night.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama