Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370288117 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 61 / Office Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: utep
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love God, Family, Friends and work. Look forward to traveling and Love camping weekends at lake for relaxation. Music, movies and dancing are my favorite recreations. Enjoy cooking and entertaining. I have am very compassionate and loving. My loving immediate family consists of three adult children and six siblings. We are a very festive, up beat, and hardworking family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family parties, Lake and Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and respectfulness. Someone outgoing that likes to socialize and enjoys the Love of family and would attend church with me on Sundays. I would like a partner that can be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Always Smiling and My happy and positive personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to entertain and Love to dance to Country, Mexican and Romantic slow music. I speak Spanish very well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama