Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370286325 A Single Woman in Yakima, WA 25 / Special Education para pro

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yakima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: yakima valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Yakima, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Yakima, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from yakima valley college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus and Baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, watching baseball, family time

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is their character. I want to know that I can trust that person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Against tall odds by: Matt Roloff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Baseball
  3. My students

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am observant. When I meet new people I'm observant of them and their behaviors. Based on what I see I use my discernment to see if I should befriend them or not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

war horse, the notebook, anything with jason statham

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other