Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370282427 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 39 / -

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to the gym, long walks with my puppy, doing new things. I like to go to New places, having intimate and random talks. I am a foodie and love to try new foods. Going to the movies. Walking by the hand of my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

gym ir al cine y caminar con mi perrito

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a sincere man, one that likes to enjoy the small things in life. Enjoys traveling and likes to be adventurous....in the end, you only have this life, and you have to enjoy the good and the bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mi vida
  2. mi hijo
  3. mi familia

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Que soy muy sensible

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Que me gustaria salir conocerte empezar algo as� como amigos y ya despu�s hablamos de una relaci�n me asusta alguien que me hable de compromiso sin conocerlo

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime