Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13370072034 A Single Woman in Beltsville, MD 31 / Law Clerks

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Beltsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of maryland at college park and florida coastal school of law
  • Religion: Christian

Beltsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Beltsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of maryland at college park and florida coastal school of law. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying and succeeding at something totally new, whether it's sports, languages, or hobby. Ex. I learned to swim at 23, went skydiving at 29, and played my first game of softball recently. I would like to say I at least tried.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing on the work softball team, gym/dance classes, working on my yard on a random evening, grabbing happy hour with friends on a rooftop or a local pub,a night out dancing (rarely), seeing a new exhibit at the national gallery of art or the renwick.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, family-oriented, Willingness to laugh at one's self, kindness to one's self and others. Otherwise that, someone who is looking for a partner, someone to grow in a relationship with by creating memories. I'm still trying to build my life, so looking for someone who is doing the same or wants to be part of it.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, my smile, my energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner - Khaled Hosseini; reading it on the metro and feeling horrified the whole time but at the same time totally engrossed in the different world that Amir lived in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Faith
  3. My failures and successes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As bubbly a personality I have, it masks the constant evaluations I'm making based upon your actions and behavior. I put great importance in manners and etiquette. How you treat or speak to others. It takes less muscles to smile than to be angry and have a scowl. I think sometimes just laughing at the absurdity of the situation, makes it a little bit better.More than anything, I am looking for a partner who enjoys trying new things, traveling, being outside, and being involved with our families, friends, and community.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm working at a great firm while studying for the bar, My aim in life is to be remembered for being a positive impact, a good and faithful person, somewhat crazy fun and living it honestly with someone who is similar.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a walk in the woods, bill bryson, ender's game; return of the hegemon, orson scott card; harry potter; lioness quartet- tamora pierce, i am malala yousefazi; biographies of madeline albright, condeleeza rice, jimmy carter

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

italian job, fast and the furious, lethal weapon, any tom hanks or bruce willis films, zoolander, harold and kumar, girl's trip, hot tub time machine, zoolander, harold and kumar, girl's trip, hot tub time machine

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, suits, scandal, suits, i love foreign drama shows