Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369976523 A Single Woman in Castro Valley, CA 46 / Personal Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Castro Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east europe

Castro Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castro Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work in my garden.To take a walk.To go to football games or basketball games To take a drive on a Sunday To go out to a casual dinner To go to movies To cook for my friends To play cards Travel to places I've never been

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, caring, loyal person to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

English Grammer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great family and friends
  3. A rewarding job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and companionate I am. And how much I love to be around other peoples children.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am originally from Eastern Europe. I have been taking classes on English Grammar. I enjoy doing things with my family and friends, like, going to football games and having get togethers for barbeques at home.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, cooking shows, the nighty shift