Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369687824 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, NY 27 / Performing Artist - Dancer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: freie hochschule stuttgart, germany
  • Religion: Other

Spring Valley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from freie hochschule stuttgart, germany. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, Classical music, Painting

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing Swing and Salsa, reading, painting, watching movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in New York
  2. Launching a successful career in dance
  3. The people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

French, I spent my early childhood in the South of France, before moving around for a few years. I first learned English in Australia, then moved to England, and finally switched my British accent for an Californian one at the age of 11. I moved to NY for college and have no particular desire to move again.Naturally serious, I do have my goofy moments... If I was a judge, I would be the most lenient one. If I was in the movie business, I would be a director.If I had a voice, I would be an opera singer. If I was not a dancer, I might work in disaster relief.

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational