Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369673232 A Single Woman in Colchester, CT 55 / Chiropractor Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Colchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college

Colchester, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, dancing, laughing, horses, the simple things in life

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, beach, spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is real, honest, selfless, respectful, compassionate, romantic, family man, that I can make feel appreciated and enjoy life together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My children
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to believe what you tell me. I trust easily, I treat you like I want to be treated. My family is important.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama