Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369584531 A Single Woman in Renton, WA 23 / Social Work

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Renton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: evergreen state college
  • Religion: Muslim

Renton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Renton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from evergreen state college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about caring for animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Volunteering at the Humane Society 2. Doing DIY's and getting inspired through Pinterest. 3. Finding good deals

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that I noticed someone is their personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My car. Lol
  3. My kitten Coco

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime