Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369530925 A Single Woman in Batavia, NY 40 / A home health aide

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn't
  • Religion: Christian

Batavia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Batavia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wild life outdoors music nature animals caring for outhers

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie snuggled at home taking walks listening to music window shopping and taking rides in the county

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest and sincere .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. And my friends
  3. My family mom and my two daughters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm down to earth genuine and tend to where my heart on my sleeve I'm an open book .

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show