Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369375528 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 53 / Building Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love to Surf and be near the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, going to a beach down the coast, concerts, shopping, fun parks, or just sitting at home watching a movie or ball game. I can be a home body sometimes and binge watch something. Also play Guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for that easy spark where the conversation comes natural and you just know!

The first thing people notice about me

I have an intense look. Do not mean to. I just do :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Technology. I can sit and play on my phone, chat, talk, listen to music.
  2. The Beach. It never ceases to draw me in.
  3. My Son. I am fortunate to have a smart, well behaved, well mannered & talented teenager.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a single Father to a 16 year old Son. He has lived with me the past 4 years. Now that he is old enough to be a little independent I am ready to find a woman to start spending some time with. I believe in true Love. I am mature and easy going. Also a one woman Guy and expect the same in return. Looking for a partner to share and spend time together doing whatever.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Surfing

Music I like to perform

Metal