Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369345023 A Single Woman in North Liberty, IN 26 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: North Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Liberty, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Liberty, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a single mother looking for a guy to fill this empty part of me. I'm not looking for a father for my daughter. But if you want to take on that role that would be up to you. I am a nurses assistant at a nursing home. I love it. I do live on my own and own my car. I'm slowly going back to school to become an ultrasound tech. :) I am a hopeless romantic. When I'm interested in a guy I make sure that guy knows it. I just want someone to want to spend time with me all the time but still have time to ourselves. I am not the type of woman that needs to be spoiled or taken out on dates every single night.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughter and family, on my time off I love going to zoos or museums, and just having occasionally a lazy movie day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and family
  2. My job
  3. A roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet