Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369324022 A Single Man in Somerset, NJ 38 / Telecommunications

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Somerset, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerset, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a proud father of two. I have them part of the time so I have plenty of time to get out and have some fun. I love getting outdoors, sports, hiking, photography, beach, mountains, traveling, live music, fine food, long drives, really anything. Let's go on an adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

Museums and art, Live Music, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Antique hunting, Watching sports

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Astrophysics for People in a Hurry - Neil DeGrasse Tyson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family of course.
  2. My friends.
  3. A wonderful life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Romantic

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction