Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369277032 A Single Man in Hesperia, CA 39 / Construction Worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Hesperia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hesperia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family,meeting new people and exploring new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family,Camping,riding dirt bikes,Shooting,Movies,hiking and exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring for me and my kids and someone who will except me for who I am i don't want to change my ways to impress someone else

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God
  2. My children
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm just an ordinary guy with a big heart my appearance may seem scary but when you get to know me I'm a big sweet heart

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

True Crime