Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13369215826 A Single Woman in Garden City, MI 21 / Production Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garden City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm super passionate about books and music. Books have been able to expanded my mind and creativity immensely, and music can even make me look forward to having to sit in traffic on the way to work... As long as I've got something to listen to, I'm good :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, trying new dinner recipes, and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess someone that can make me laugh and have a good time, help me wind down after a stressful day at work. Someone kind and communicative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breakfast of Champions - Kurt Vonnegut

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Close Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous