Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13368428129 A Single Woman in Tewksbury, MA 28 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I joke a lot and love to make people laugh. My family is very important. I spend a lot of time with my family, also with my best friend and her husband. I have a cat named Bella and I spoil her rotten. I'm really passionate about animals rescue. I have music on no matter what I am doing and my taste is all over the place - country, alternative, jazz... I have an appreciation for nerdy things. I love all things vintage. Above all things, I love movies. I am incapable of answering the question, "What is your favorite movie?" because it all depends on my mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm somewhat of a homebody when I'm on my own. I like to watch movies. And I occasionally can get hooked on a video game (I play Left 4 Dead 2 pretty frequently on Xbox Live). I teach reading, so I don't get to read books for pleasure very often, but when I do get the chance I read a lot.As for going out, I'm generally open to anything. I love just wandering areas like Harvard Square or Davis Square and popping into stores. I obviously love going to movies and going out to eat is fun. I am a big fan of hiking and camping, but haven't in a very long time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humor that matches mine. They've got to get sarcasm! I'm looking for someone who is wanting to experience life with. Someone who is up for making every day an adventure, even if it means just going to the grocery store. I'm looking for someone grounded and (for the most part) calm. I think that having similar interests is very important, but having some differences is great since it allows each person to experience something new.

The first thing people notice about me

my dimples! and how much I smile. My volume also attracts a bit of attention, when I laugh I LAUGH!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of young adult novels, so I can make recommendations for my students. I'm currently reading a novel called Salt to the Sea. My all-time favorite book is Gone with the Wind. I love everything about that book, from the description of setting to the flawed characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my career
  3. emojis

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I have lived in 13 states; I've actually moved about as many times as I am years old. Maybe that's why I have an accent that is a confusing mixture of Southern, Midwest, Philly, and a little bit of Mainer! I'm in my third year as a teacher. I spent the last two years as a third grade teacher, but this year I'm teaching 6th grade ELA (reading and writing).

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

pretty much any biographies of people i am interested in, gone with the wind, harry potter

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction