Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13368298934 A Single Woman in Woodworth, LA 60 / I'm fancy free and do as I please.

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Woodworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodworth, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, the welfare of animals and I love the outdoors. Every year I go canoeing on the Buffalo River. I love it!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, reading and watching NASCAR.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty for sure, fun loving and likes to have a good time... Yes this is 3 but all are important.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving attitude and smile....and my laughter because my daughter says it's contagious lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom to do as I please
  3. Ability to help those in need

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I?m a very optimistic person. I believe there is good in everyone.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera