Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13367689835 A Single Woman in Venice, FL 63 / Speech therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Venice, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and enjoying life while following and living according to my faith, beliefs and values.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, bicycling, working out and staying fit, eating out, good food, pets. My family, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being respectful, with good morals and values: a true gentleman who is selfless, kind, considerate, has a great sense of humor, is in great physical shape with a high energy level, fun-loving and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I forgot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My profound faith in God
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am spontaneous, fun-loving, adventurous and mysterious.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a people person, affectionate, love to give and receive hugs, looking for a friendship first and then see where it goes, also need that "spark" of romance and attraction that is the key to my heart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, shawn mendes, kenny g, etc, bach, yanni, enya, charlie puth, justin beiber, beyonce, led zeppelin, beatles, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

feel good romance movies rated pg 13 or pg, clean comedy, musicals

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism