Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13367482430 A Single Woman in Goodrich, MI 42 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Goodrich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lawrence technological university
  • Religion: Christian

Goodrich, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodrich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lawrence technological university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the fullest, finding something positive in every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, camping, spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, sarcasm, and the ability to handle all the curve balls life deals you on a daily basis!!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and sense of humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show