Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13367328127 A Single Woman in Summerland Key, FL 46 / Cosmetologist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Summerland Key
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: santa monica college

Summerland Key, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerland Key, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, love, happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Disney, cuddling, netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

Tall, strong, loving, caring, gentleman, fun, honest, faithful, loyal, spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Tymber Dalton...erotic fiction...easy to relate to it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I wanna be loved like a country song. Looking for my life partner. I live & love wide open at 110% 24/7 so if you can?t or won?t please move on.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

waterboy, why him,, 50 shades of gray, 50 first dates, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction