Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13367048624 A Single Woman in Key West, FL 37 / Special Education Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Key West
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida
  • Religion: Christian

Key West, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Key West, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying positive, trying new things, reading, writing, learning the piano, and being healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing piano, bike riding, writing stories, reading, book club, going to the movies or netflix and chill.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, maturity, ability to laugh, and willingness to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot and I'm left-handed. Strangers tell me, 'I'm very warm and good natured".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train. This is why I joined a book club. I like to read but there's only 24 hours in a day. Now with a weekly group, I am reading more poetry & short stories. Plus, I am having fun too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Doing a job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?ve been at my goal weight with weight watchers for a while now. Staying healthy is important and hard work. Once I was almost 200lbs.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I coach a unified flag football team and a soccer team for Special Olympics. But, I really don't now much about either sport. Please (shshsh) don't tell anyone.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

shallow hal, star wars, marvel thor & guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stranger things, star trek, star wars, movies with a happy ending, as long as it's not crass, fan of stephen colbert