Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13366915018 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, GA 27 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dalton state
  • Religion: Christian

Chatsworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from dalton state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my job, reading, and spending time with family and friends. Family and friends are very important to me. I like honesty and being able to be open with others about things that are important. I am shy at first, but once someone gets to know me, I come out of my shell. I like doing outdoor activities, like hiking, swimming, and camping. I like trying new things, and the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, going to the movies, and going out to different restaurants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a job that allows me to take care of myself.
  2. For family and friends.
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy