Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13366850129 A Single Man in Malden, MA 52 / Electronics Technician

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Malden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Malden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Malden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working out at the gym. Playing pool and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Physique

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enders Game

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving, kind, loving nature.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm easy going, fun loving, sometimes funny, sometimes sarcastic, always caring, intelligent, easy to talk to, sometimes stubborn, but very fair 52 year old male.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

diehard, shrek, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the blacklist, house hunters