Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13365843021 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 34 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my family- who I try to see as often as I can. Aside from that, I enjoy trying new things- im up for anything at least once. I enjoy travelling, trying new restaurants/bars, ski vacations, festivals, flea markets/antiques, Brewers/Bucks/Badger games, galas, live music, trying to play music (not even close to good), and a motorcycle ride down the lake when its nice out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new supper clubs, restaurants, bars, reading, gym, bike riding, traveling, sporting events, watching live music- pretty much repeat of whats above I think.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone I get along with, followed by someone I can talk to, followed by someone I can date, followed by someone I can marry, followed by someone I can have a family with....preferably in that order.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful and supportive family
  2. My health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

....is that I dont really like to be noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philidelphia, anything ww2 related- i am a male afterall, docs