Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13365726428 A Single Man in Graham, TX 51 / Jailer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: midwestern state
  • Religion: Christian

Graham, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Graham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. I want to be the person that is always positive and upbeat regardless of the situation because I know where my future is and my future is in heaven. I have learned the life is all about perspective. If I am focused on the right things everything falls into place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my dogs. I also enjoy taking day trips to places where I have never been and exploring. I also enjoy going to sporting events and also amusement parks. Also a good concert or a trip to the museum is not out of the question. I love history

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for two things. I look for honesty and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My size. Big man with a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Christ.
  2. I am thankful for where I am in life right now. I am blessed.
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beyond my size I am usually a big teddy bear with a heart for others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Random fact: Superman has kryptonite, David has snakes. Lol

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

andy griffith, beverly hillbillies, live pd, law & order svu, blue bloods