Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13365722921 A Single Man in Wilmington, OH 29 / Band/Technology Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is a driving force in my life. I am heavily involved in my church and perform weekly on the worship team. I seek The Lord's guidance in everything I do. I know he has a plan for me and I try to live it out every day. Music is a huge passion of mine. I am an assistant band director (and technology teacher) at my school and enjoy working with students. I play drums in a band. Baseball is easily my favorite sport. I am trying to get to all of the Major League stadiums (I've made it to 8 so far). I am passionate about working with children. I actively invest in the lives of my students to help them grow into successful adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy: performing with my band, going to antique malls and thrift stores, spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, catching up on tv shows, going to sporting events and concerts, among other things. I am always up for adventures and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who loves Jesus more than me. Who loves to laugh and have a great time. A woman who appreciates (or plays) music and is up for embarking on fun and probably silly adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

In the winter it is usually my stylish beard...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where Ever I Wind Up by R.A. Dickey. It was the perfect mix of baseball, autobiography, and faith story. R.A. is a Cy Young award winning pitcher who has had a crazy road to the major leagues and he talks about how The Lord led him through every step of the way. I like autobiographies, especially by great men of faith, because I like hearing and learning from other people telling their story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. Jesus
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I can be silly (always equipped with puns and other goofy remarks) but I know when to be serious. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am easy-going and level headed. I am always up for adventures and trying new things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

autobiographies of musicians and athletes, timothy keller, john piper, c.s. lewis, mark driscoll, mark driscoll, timothy keller, c.s. lewis

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, harry potter, all of the marvel movies, hunger games, star trek, jurassic world, anchorman, talladega nights, pitch perfect, heavyweights, disney movies, 42, split, get out

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parks and rec, brooklyn nine nine, big bang theory, etc., the office, parks and rec, brooklyn nine nine, big bang theory, this is us, stranger things