Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13365695920 A Single Man in Redondo Beach, CA 54 / President/CEO

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Redondo Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kingston university, london,uk

Redondo Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Redondo Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kingston university, london,uk. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hope you like what you read and leave a message if you do. My favorite activities are socializing and entertaining. I love people and am a great conversationalist. You will also find me to be open, honest, compassionate, positive, easy going and a great listener who loves to laugh. I have a very international background, European upbringing and am well travelled. I enjoy foods (I cook too), wines and laughter. I am very much at ease with myself with a "live and let live" attitude with people. I have different perspectives on life compared to most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Traveling, Shopping (yup....a guy who likes to shop...Whoo Hoo!!), Meeting or entertaining friends, weekends away, fine dining, gym, walking along the beach or just whatever seems to be a good idea at that moment

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer a cultured, accomplished woman who has experience and/or appreciation of a wider world. Femininity, passion, intelligence, independence, and strong mindedness are all qualities that I like. A person who, like me, takes pride in her appearance. Someone who also does not take herself too seriously, who does not have OCD with more rules than the tax code nor carries as much baggage as British Airways. I like a lady who likes to laugh, finds the positive in life, embraces it and lives it.

The first thing people notice about me

Most of the time people notice that I look much younger than my age with a spirit to match. I like fashion and tend to look very presentable even when chilling out. I still have my English accent after 10 years in the US which seems to be a popular thing and am pretty good at making people laugh. Other things people have commented favorably upon are my manners and etiquette....after all I did grow up next door to Windsor Castle (Queenie's house) in England.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably some trash fiction (Yes...I said it!!......lol)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences
  2. My life outlook
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty ok with people seeing me as they find me. I am very self assured preferring to be understated and low key. It would be nice to be able to practice my French and German. I so rarely get to use the languages anymore except for when I get back to Europe.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have perhaps a few old fashioned and/or European values. Chivalry is very much alive in my world and I tend to compliment a lady if she is wearing, looks or does something nice (my mum taught me that). After all, making someone feel great is good Karma for all around.

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Electronic, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, big bang theory, most documentaries