Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13365694517 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 47 / Business Owner/Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Architecture, design, travel, learning about past and present cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent traveling to foreign countries, cooking, reading a great book or taking a long walk with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a really tricky question as each person brings something unique to any relationship and sometimes what was so important can get reprioritized. As a generalization, I value and am looking for someone who is loyal, romantic, has a quick wit, is sophisticated and down to earth (I know, complicated), well traveled and who adores me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure what the first thing is that people notice about me, but people most often comment on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Storm of Swords

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career
  3. my strong spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because my work is such an expression of who I am, I'd be quite pleased if more people noticed the work I do.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer