Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13365686518 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 39 / Occupational Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new england

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of new england. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I grew up Roman Catholic, and although I am no longer religious, I live my life by the Golden Rule. I believe that it is important to treat people as you want to be treated. I think that simple acts of kindness, such as holding the door as someone walks through, can go a long way in spreading kindness in this world. One of my favorite quotes is "Believe there is goodness in the world"; and I especially love the art pieces that have the "Be the good" bolded or painted in a different color. I truly believe that goodness/kindness starts with each of us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to/watching movies, Walking around downtown, Walking along the beach, Game nights with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't pick just one...I'm looking for a person with a kind heart; someone who doesn't let others walk all over him but will offer help when needed or do a good deed just because. I am also looking for someone who is trustworthy/loyal. It is scary to open yourself up completely to another person and put yourself in a vulnerable position. For me, trust and loyalty are two of the most important components of any relationship, romantic or friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

I had to get help from my friends on this one and most agree on 2-3 things. I am told I have a beautiful smile. I am also told that I have beautiful brown eyes, which sparkle when I smile. And, I am told that my laugh is infectious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends; having their love and support brings a lot of joy to my life
  2. My health; I'm fortunate enough to be able to participate in activities I love
  3. My job; the students make me smile and laugh every single day

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction