Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13365685523 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 35 / Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of wisconsin - madison

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of wisconsin - madison. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, great food, helping others, seeing and experiencing new things, dogs, Netflix

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, time with friends, planning my next adventure, trying new restaurants and visiting old favorites, TARGET, cozy couch tv time

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My corgi
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, forgetting sarah marshall, speed, the fugitive, point break, the departed, the godfather (part ii)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, the office, veep, the golden girls, arrested development, stranger things, the west wing, chef's table, anthony bourdain parts unknown