Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13364450617 A Single Man in Methuen, MA 54 / Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Methuen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hawaii
  • Religion: Christian

Methuen, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Methuen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love what I do for work, I?ve also enjoyed being a Dad to my amazing daughter. I love skiing ,mostly anything to do with the outdoors I love the ocean and fires and am a lover of Boston sports. ILove music of all types except rap and country. I enjoy going to music venues of all types and diners drive ins and dives. I also like to cook and spend time at home making something delish

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to cookListen to music And check out new restaurants and music venues

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness , compassion integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I would say it?s my kind spirit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My daughter
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

alice in chains, pearl jam, anything motown, armstrong coltrane, led zeppelin

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, legends of the fall, the holiday -ghost

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other