Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13364417827 A Single Man in Canyon, TX 56 / Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Canyon
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: amarillo college
  • Religion: Christian

Canyon, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canyon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and my partner in life. I love to go out to eat watch movies vacation go to unique places within my financial means. Like to laugh and play

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the time I get to spend with my kids and my grandkids. Love to take them to the park and watch the little ones play and sometimes play with them

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and then open hearted caring person

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know really maybe that I have a funny side I like to make people laugh and smile but I have a serious side too when it comes to raising my children and running our business

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible but I have not read it all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I am thankful for God who has save me many times over
  2. I am very very thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my job which provides for all of my family and myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really have a warm heart and have feelings too

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have some health conditions but I'm working hard to recover and take care of those issues still like to live life to the fullest

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing