Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13364314024 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 56 / L

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: nova southeast
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, movies, sports. Working out, sightseeing, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Sightseeing BoatingSnorkeling Swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty HonestyIntelligent Patience

The first thing people notice about me

Interesting intelligent

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read every day on technology?s. Hard to novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loving caring

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am quite shy. Hard working very ambitious with Big Career.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama