Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13363988028 A Single Woman in Hatfield, PA 29 / Car Saleswoman

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hatfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bccc
  • Religion: Christian

Hatfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hatfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Obsessed with my dog, somewhat artsy, love the beach, love my family. Huge Eagles fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

napping, reading, hikes with the pup, gym, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very sarcastic so I need someone who can joke and have fun

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A man called Ove

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be more sensitive than I seem

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very hardworking. My job requires a lot of hours. When I do get time off I like relaxing and traveling. Road trips are my jam! I also enjoy staying home and working on the house. Sometimes I can be very good at being lazy, so I need help being motivated from time to time. I can watch football all day long. My friends and family tailgate a lot. I loooove food and wish I had more time to cook. I give 100% in relationships and I need the same in return.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shooter, i love you man, the pursuit of happiness

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, cops, vikings