Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13363616312 A Single Woman in Conshohocken, PA 36 / Registered nurse, Pediatric Cardiac ICU.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Conshohocken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fairfield university
  • Religion: Christian

Conshohocken, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conshohocken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fairfield university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my dogs, my friends, and my career. I'm also passionate about having a family of my own one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out (Orange Theory and Cyclebar) and cooking/baking. I also love spending some extra time with my dogs when I'm off- my town is pretty dog friendly! I also love grabbing dinner/drinks with friends or taking a trip to visit my family if I have a few days off. I also love the Jersey shore all year round- NOT clubbing, fist-pumping Jersey shore!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I live in the Philly area now, but I'm from Northern NJ, most people say I have an accent and they do notice that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & good friends
  2. My dogs
  3. The fact that I love my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. This is a weird question.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Must love dogs! I have two of the greatest dogs you'll ever meet, I promise! :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the goldbergs!! i actually own a few seasons. i also love modern family, the middle, and last man standing., old twilight zone episodes, fox news