Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13363499215 A Single Woman in Fountain, CO 44 / Medical Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Fountain, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fountain, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids/family, Life , it?s hard to say I get passionate about a lot of things. It?s easier to conversate about it verses writing everything down.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the mountains, quality time with loved ones, a lot to mention

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, humor,loyalty,passionate and just a great person.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot say my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy life
  2. Loved ones
  3. Who I am as a person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, True Crime