Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13363436522 A Single Woman in Bayside, NY 57 / Paralegal and Meeting Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bayside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bayside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bayside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am happiest when I can make others smile and share a sense of humor. I very much enjoy photography and get such pleasure at being able to capture special moments that can be appreciated for years to come. I love the pure beauty of a glorious sunrise as well as the serenity of the ocean. I could walk a beach for miles. Hiking and walking to explore new places energizes me whether it be around my city or a foreign country. Sharing stimulating conversation, especially when it may challenge my point of view, is invigorating, whether it be about news and world events or local sports teams. Learning new things is always fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting and drawing, enjoying a good Netflix binge as well as enjoy outdoor activities are some of my favorite ways to spend leisure time. I also enjoy listening to all kinds of music...and am often found dancing around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence in yourself and have a zest for life...someone who is not just "satisfied", but always wanting to learn more or experience new things. Be honest about who you are and what you like and not be afraid to share that.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the ability to make others very comfortable.... I am very friendly and easy to talk to. And apparently I am pretty good at not looking my age or acting like it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are many books that I have enjoyed but The Stand by Stephen King will always be a fave.... I am fascinated with stories that deal with apocalyptic events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and all the love and support they give me.
  2. The gifts/talents I have that I can share with others...being able to make others smile.
  3. The simple pleasures - good food, nature's beauty, a lover's warm embrace.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a strong and independent woman who is content overall... I have a successful career, am financially stable and have a loving family. At this point in my life, I am looking for a fresh start with a special man....a man who can be my friend as well as a romantic partner. I am eager to meet someone who shares common interests but can also teach me new ones and vice versa. I have both a serious and playful side and would love a partner who can be the same...a man who knows how to have fun but also knows when to be serious.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, silence of the lambs, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other