Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13363274014 A Single Woman in Tamarac, FL 54 / Sales Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tamarac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Tamarac, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tamarac, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, working out, watching sports,

The most influential person in my life has been

A connection and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think Better. Live Better. By Joel Osteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular. I think I'm pretty transparent.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am strong, happy, and independent but I think we are all more fulfilled and complete when we're in a good relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other