Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13362828734 A Single Man in El Dorado Hills, CA 48 / Cyber/Site Security Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uk

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uk. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have sole custody of my son so spend a lot of time encouraging him to be active and grow. I also enjoy being physically healthy as well as travelling and learning about the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I keep fit physically, enjoy cooking and like to go out exploring the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is paramount for me. I am a looking for some who is adventurous, fun and looking to share their life. I have a traditional outlook on relationships but believe in equality and celebrating our differences. Chances are you will better than me at many things. I hope I can be better at some things. I enjoy healthy activities as well as taking it easy sometimes, I hope you do too. I am not keen on tattoos, Ugg boots, religion, bad grammar and some other things but none are deal breakers. Drugs, smoking and excessive drinking are deal breakers. Ultimately there just needs to be a spark. Defining that is difficult to do in 650 chars or less.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I'm from the UK and when I speak it is obvious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Covert one novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. It's a tough journey but very rewarding.
  2. My family. They are very supportive.
  3. The opportunities I have had in life. I have had many experiences and been to many places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

errrrr, how nice and sincere I am? Tough question.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I am a classic, traditional person. I believe in manners and equality but also see we are a progressive world and change is important. I enjoy staying fit. I have a career and continue to drive myself to improve most aspects of my life. Ambition is a good thing. Travel is a great learning opportunity. I am very open minded but also have strong beliefs in some areas (I will never stop supporting England Rugby for instance! :o)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama