Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13361928014 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 66 / I teach reading

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about teaching and

I typically spend my leisure time

I haven't made time for leisure time lately however I do like socializing laughing and just having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Are my nails and hair. It seem to be the talk of all conversations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Looking good for my age. And still being able to wear 3" high heels
  3. Being thankful to be able to met my special mate. lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind and giving person. Because I dress and look a certain way some people mistake me for a snob.and I'm far from it. I not a book to be judged.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Romantic