Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13361569825 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 36 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about work, my family and friends, traveling, music, dog lover, helping others and enjoying new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dog - taking her for long walks or to a dog park.Exploring nature or the vibrance of a city.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't believe in perfect but I do believe in perfect for me. I don't think it is fair to say there is one thing I am looking for in a person. I believe in new adventures, open minds, and the ability to be best friends which leads to more. Eyes are the window to the soul

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me? I would probably venture to say my eyes and my smile but everyone is different so time will tell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading so many different types of books I could never pocket this into one area. True North, Jodi Pociult, Wild - amazing book about the PCT, never get sick of Jack Kerouac also still love The Catcher in the Rye, I could go on and on

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My career
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dunno - every person sees things through their view. I am me and make no apologies for it - quick mind, sarcasim, lover of life and always open to new adventures

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding