Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13361198125 A Single Woman in Schwenksville, PA 46 / Project Manager, Clinical Trials

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Schwenksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western pa area
  • Religion: Christian

Schwenksville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schwenksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western pa area. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my sons play baseball, football and basketball and caring for my rescue dogs. I love to cook and despise reality TV, but recently welcomed Netflix to my home... I'm often found volunteering/participating/advocating for Pancreatic (and all cancer) research in memory of my father. I enjoy local restaurants, listening to live music, amusement parks, attending sporting events with family/friends. I love to be both at home and travelling from the beach to the mountains. I'm a Pittsburgh native, with strong loyalties to the "Black and Gold"!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my boys and dogs. I enjoy having friends and kids at the house hanging around the kitchen eating, drinking and laughing. I'm always searching for new experiences for my sons, even if it's taking them to the ballet!I'm pretty handy and self-sufficient. I'm proud that I am maintaining my professional career, parenting, pets, house-keeping, and balance after divorce.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patient but assertive. Gracious and Caring, Thoughtful and Generous, Kind and Helpful, Non-sarcastic but Witty. Selfless not Selfish. Mature and Respectful. I believe that someone's first response should be 'what can I do to help, how can I help you...." not 'what is wrong with you'?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always there to help. I'm selfless and always put my family, children, and friends first. I'm a reliable friend and I am mature and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love series books and/or reading from the same authors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 boys and being able to support their baseball and football teams
  2. The pets that I have had come and go throughout my life, knowing that they were loved...
  3. My ability to overcome life challenges and heartache

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really a tom-boy, although I play one in real life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm hoping to find companionship and someone to laugh and share my day with. I'm not into texting but the old fashioned phone call, meeting for coffee or a drink in person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars!!!!, star wars, et, nothing scary

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

evening news(local)/national news, stranger things, outlander, ray donovan, this is us, cooking shows (food network, etc)