Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13361174610 A Single Woman in Roscommon, MI 27 / Dialysis Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Roscommon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Roscommon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roscommon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern michigan university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I am most passionate about my relationship with God and his son Jesus Christ. Next would be my family and children after that would be a tie between learning new things and animals and who doesn?t love to travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be in nature, so when it nice out you will usually find me outdoors. During the cold winter months in Michigan I usually can be found curled up by the fire with a book or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone for the long run not for just right now. He must have a personal relationship with God. He has to want children. I come from a large family and could not imagine a house without some kids in it. I love animals and hope to find someone who does too. He should have strong morals.

The first thing people notice about me

My patience, my smile and my laughter. I can?t make it through a day without laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don?t wait anymore. By Grace ThorntonI have really taken this book to heart. My relationship with God has only grown stronger since reading it and I am not going to wait for my life to happen I?m getting out there and live it for him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My relationship with God and his son Jesus Christ
  3. New adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my strong morals when they first meet me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I?m the eldest child in a large family. I was originally homeschooled and have since graduated with two associates in business and one bachelors in Biology. My dating history is short and I believe in purity until marriage.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational