Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13360966918 A Single Woman in Garden City, MI 33 / Benefits Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Garden City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventures, travel, woodworking, pottery, physics (specifically M-Theory), gardening, horseback riding, jeopardy, and learning something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pilates, ceramics, woodworking, horseback riding

The most influential person in my life has been

An adequate ability to open jars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Warm Summer Nights
  3. Impromptu Adventures

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm fun loving, hard-working, and love learning new things. I have amazing friends, and an awesome life! I like having fun hobbies, trying new restaurants, and catching up on movies when I have the time.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the 5th element, marvel movies, the grand budapest hotel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, jeopardy, last week tonight