Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13360437233 A Single Man in Voorhees, NJ 27 / Personal Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of tennessee, knoxville

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Voorhees, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of tennessee, knoxville. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness is the key to life and sharing that without someone makes it extra special. Looking to find someone to grow to with and explore all the great things life has offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Food is an amazing thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and can be themselves. Not into playing games. Just want to connect with someone real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I'm thankful I have a job that I love and can positively impact so many young people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show