Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359946526 A Single Man in Fountain, CO 28 / IT Manager for U.S. Army

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Fountain, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fountain, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning about everything. Random things always interest me for no reason. I like adventuring to new places but from the places I've been in the world, I always love coming home to the US. I am spontaneous and will make plans last minute. I am open minded and will try most things at least once. You could say I'm a crazy on the go person, but I love to sit at home and binge watch Netflix too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catch up on Netflix, go for a hike, bike, hang out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Investment, determination, open minded, intelligent, adventurous, wittyness, and honesty. Basically I want to find someone as crazy as I am to push and drive each other to be the best at who we are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You are not so smart, it's a psychology book based on human fallacies in our thinking processes. It's pretty funny too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Opportunities
  3. The ability to be comfortable

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

got, big brother, star wars, fire fly, dark matter, dr. who, heros,