Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359894718 A Single Woman in Georgetown, KY 54 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life which is possible because of the Grace of God. Nothing else really makes me happy if my relationship with Christ is not active. Worship on Sundays, daily bible reading and weekly bible study all keep me grounded. I love my family and friends. Love listening to live music. Acoustic music or bands in local pubs, or national bands at large concerts. I love the lake or the pool in the summer and mountain views of the leaves in the fall. Love long drives discovering new places. Festivals, Restaurants, Wineries or quaint little towns. I am happy in most any situation and have a variety of interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music is my first choice but I also like being outside and active: attending sporting events, walking, riding my bicycle, riding horses, 4 wheeling, camping, canoeing, boating, swimming or hanging out poolside. I never started playing golf but enjoy driving the golf cart and watching others play. I like going to movies and plays but also enjoy chilling out at home just as much. I love traveling to beautiful beaches but also love finding fun things to do in Central KY. I had the opportunity to visit Europe last year and would love to experience more of Europe. Some of the best times ever are sitting on a patio with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ultimately, I would like to find the man who will become my best friend and partner. A gentleman with integrity, honesty and who has a trusting, kind and compassionate heart. He is faithful, easy going, has a good sense of humor and love of music. Together we will make each other better people each day staying active, learning and enjoying life. Someone who can make me laugh and can laugh with me. He likes to have fun hanging out with friends for dinner, for drinks or watching a game. He likes my family and friends and meeting new people always looking for the best in all of them. I promise to be all of these things in return.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes and my smile. Beyond first impression, God has blessed me with a personality that has caused many people to share their situation with me seeking Godly advice. It has been my pleasure to serve by ministering to these people. What a blessing to be used by God to help people that are in need. I don't claim to have any special skills or knowledge except that God loves us enough to allow His Son to be the penalty for our sin. Expressing to people that God loves them and that there is nothing better for their situation than worshiping and serving Him.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus Calling devotional and the Bible are what I am currently reading. Used to read quite a bit but haven't for the last 3 or 4 years. Definitely way too long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. Probably that I am open, friendly and trustworthy. Sometimes I am quiet and slightly shy which can come across the wrong way. I like to watch people and enjoy the diversity God has created in us all.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am the type of person who wants to enjoy each day. I love laughing, am a good listener and am slow to anger. Friends would say that I am a very kind, caring and genuine person. I am an optimistic person and don't like to waste time on negativity. I don't like conflict but some is inevitable so I believe in solving problems right away as peacefully and respectfully as possible. I have 2 adult daughters and a grandson near Rochester, NY so my future includes traveling there several times per year. Currently, I work and have extended family in Central KY

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us ( the best show ever - really ), the walking dead,, this is us (the best show ever - really )