Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359819419 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 26 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading good books, working out, dancing, traveling and eating delicious food with occasional wine with my love ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingWorking out Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who really loves me and I need to love him, too.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the positive attitude I have, so I can deal with the difficult situations.
  2. I am thankful for my parents for bringing me to this world.
  3. I am thankful for getting the education that I have, which has led me to do what I want.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Guys, thank you a lot for sending me msgs. But here are some hints: if you really like a girl and want to talk with her, please don't send her system questions....

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational