Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359798424 A Single Man in Haverford, PA 73 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Haverford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Haverford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Haverford, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work, networking and social life

I typically spend my leisure time

I subscribe to NetJets to take me to places around the word I have not yet visited

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys unrestricted travel due to financial success

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alelxender Hamilton, Ron Chernow. Not only was it fascinating to better understand the genius of Hamilton, but the early stages of our democracy and how the process should work. It explains much of what is happening today--as not being new. Our Nation's founders struggled with many of the same issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving my work as an attorney
  2. My health
  3. My outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I am pretty transparent. People see and appreciate (or not) what they see. I am comfortable in my own skin.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism